My Weekly Favourite Skin Care Videos

If you are like me, obsessed with everything skin care, you probably may know some of the YouTubers or have watched some of these videos I’ll share.

One of all my all time favourite skin care/beauty guru is Uppiesbeads59. While her videos are geared towards mature women, you don’t want to make the mistake in dismissing her skin care videos. Best way to age gracefully is prevention, so start early, less work down the line. And the thing that I like about her the most is she gives honest to goodness reviews. She just wants to help other women above all. I’m always taking tips from her.

 

facec5286cb116fb7bf2a18e7e673c94

Leave a Reply

